Welcome, please Log In or Register

Christmas Opening Times 2018

Christmas Opening Times 2018

We're pretty busy over the festive season, so here are the opening times for all of our sites to ensure you can catch us before we close up!

Fenwick Food Hall (Newcastle):

Saturday 22nd December 8am-5:30pm

Sunday 23rd December 10am-5pm

Monday 24th December 8am-3pm (but pre-made packs are still available from the stand)

Tuesday 25th December - CLOSED

Wednesday 26th December - CLOSED (but pre-made packs are still available from the stand)

Thursday 27th December - 9am-5:30pm

Friday 28th December - 9am-5:30pm

Saturday 29th December - 9am-5:30pm

Sunday 30th December - 11am-5pm

Monday 31st December - 9am-3pm (but pre-made packs are still available from the stand)

Tuesday 1st January - CLOSED

Wednesday 2nd January onwards - normal opening times resume

York:

Monday 24th December 10am-2:30pm

Tuesday 25th December - CLOSED

Wednesday 26th December - CLOSED

Thursday 27th December - 10am-5:30pm

Friday 28th December - 10am -5:30pm

Saturday 29th December - 10am-5:30pm

Sunday 30th December - 11am-4pm

Monday 31st December - 10am-2:30pm

Tuesday 1st January - CLOSED

Wednesday 2nd January onwards - normal opening times resume

Harrogate:

Monday 24th December 10am-2:30pm

Tuesday 25th December - CLOSED

Wednesday 26th December - CLOSED

Thursday 27th December - 10am-5:30pm

Friday 28th December - 10am -5:30pm

Saturday 29th December - 10am-5:30pm

Sunday 30th December - CLOSED

Monday 31st December - 10am-2:30pm

Tuesday 1st January - CLOSED

Wednesday 2nd January onwards - normal opening times

Leeds:

Monday 17th December 9am - 5pm

Tuesday 18th December 9am - 5pm

Wednesday 19th December 9am - 5pm

Thursday 20th December 9am - 7pm (Late night shopping!)

Friday 21st December 9am - 5pm

Saturday 22nd December 9am - 5pm

Sunday 23rd December 11am - 4pm

Monday 24th December 9am - 2pm

Tuesday 25th December CLOSED

Wednesday 26th December CLOSED

Thursday 27th December 9am - 5pm

Friday 28th December 9am - 5pm

Saturday 29th December 9am - 5pm

Sunday 30th December CLOSED

Monday 31st December 10am - 2pm

Tuesday 1st January CLOSED

Wednesday 2nd January onwards - normal opening times

Sudbury:

Wednesday 24th December 9:30am - 2pm

Tuesday 25th December - CLOSED

Wednesday 26th December - CLOSED

Thursday 27th December - 9:30am - 5pm

Friday 28th December - 9:30am - 5pm

Saturday 29th December - 9:30am - 5pm

Sunday 30th December - CLOSED

Monday 31st December - 9:30am - 2pm

Tuesday 1st January - CLOSED

Wednesday 2nd January onwards - normal opening times